skip navigation

Contact Us

Picture of a female Physician sitting down at a desk with a phone up to her ear and a pen in her hand as she writes. She is wearing a medical coat and stethoscope around her neck, smiling. There is an open laptop in front of her.

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Dallas County Medical Center, our services or this web site, please feel free to contact us.

Dallas County Medical Center
201 North Clifton Street
Fordyce, Arkansas 71742


Phone:
870-352-6300

Email Us:
Click here to send us an email.

CEO


David Mantz, MBA, CEO
(870) 352-6363
dmantz@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Department Directors


Administration:

Tamara Dixon, Human Resources
(870) 352-6411
tdixon@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Lesley Grice, Administrative Assistant
(807) 352-6363
lgrice@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Mechelle Brown, Credentialing Coordinator/Medical Staff/Payroll
(807) 352-6465
mbrown@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Admissions:

LaToya Torrence
(807) 352-6315
ltorrence@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Accounting:

Billie Launius
(870) 352-6495
blaunius@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Business Office:

Kaitlyn Curtis
(807) 352-6380
kcurtis@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

DCMC Family Clinic:

Hannah Lightfoot, Clinic Manager
(870) 352-6419
hlightfoot@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Dietary:

Karen Brown
(870) 352-6362
kbrown@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Discharge Planning/Swing Bed/Outpatient Clinic:

Fran Fuller
(807) 352-6396
ffuller@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Vicki Oliger
(870) 352-6389
voliger@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Environmental Services:

Joe Brazil, Environmental Services Director
(870) 352-6342
jbrazil@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Infection Control/Employee Health/QAPI:

Cindy Wade
(807) 352-6387
cwade@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Insurance Office:

Sissy Sanders
(807) 352-6390
ssanders@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

IT:

Jeremy Vinson
(807) 352-6392
jvinson@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Laboratory:

Melissa Parker, Laboratory Director
(870) 352-6349
mparker@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Maintenance:

Simon Jendrejas
(870) 352-6376
sjendrejas@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Medical Records:

Hana Sebren
(870) 352-6368
hsebren@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Nursing:

Gerald Walthall, RN, DON
(807)352-6432
gwalthall@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Nutt Walley Clinic:

Lindsay Berry, Clinic Manager
(870) 352-5144
nuttwalleyclinic@gmail.com

Pharmacy:

Dana Smith
(807) 352-6382
dsmith@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Physical Therapy:

Donna Arnold
(807) 352-6443
darnold@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Radiology:

Lisa Kroening
(870) 352-6350
lkroening@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Respiratory:

Shannon Musgrove
(870) 352-6345
smusgrove@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Contact Us

Go to Top