Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Dallas County Medical Center, our services or this web site, please feel free to contact us.

Contact Information:

Dallas County Medical Center
201 North Clifton Street
Fordyce, Arkansas 71742

Phone
(870) 352-6300

Email Us
Click here to send us an email.

Additional Contact Information:

Administrator
Ken Sanders, Administrator/CEO
(870) 352-6363
ksanders@dallascountymedicalcenter.com


Department Directors

Lesley Grice
Administrative Assistant
(870) 352-6363
lgrice@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Tamara Dixon
Human Resources/Medical Staff Services
(870)352-6411
tdixon@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Mechelle Brown
Credentialing Coordinator/Medical Staff Services/Payroll
(870) 352-6465
mbrown@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Gerald Walthall,RN
Director of Nursing/ER Supervisor
(870)352-6432
gwalthall@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Cindy Wade
Infection Control
(870)352-6396
cwade@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Dana Smith, Pharmacist
Pharmacy Director
(870) 352-6382
dsmith@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Billie Launius
Accounting Director
(870)352-6495
blaunius@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Melissa Parker
Laboratory Director
(870)352-6347
mparker@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Beverly Crain
Business Office Director
(870)352-6360
bcrain@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Lisa Kroening
Radiology Director
(870)352-6350
lkroening@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Shannon Musgrove
Respiratory Director
(870)352-6345
smusgrove@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Shannon Musgrove
Purchasing Director
870-352-6482
smusgrove@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Lindsay Berry
Nutt-Walley Clinic of DCMC Office Supervisor
(870)352-3525
nuttwalleyclinic@gmail.com

Hannah Lightfoot
DCMC Family Clinic Office Supervisor
(870)352-6424
hlightfoot@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Hana Morrissey
HIM Director
(870)352-6368
hmorrissey@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Karen Brown
Dietary Director
(870)352-6362
kbrown@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Fran Fuller, RN
Discharge Planning/Utilization Review Director
(870)352-6396
ffuller@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Simon Jendrejas
Maintenance/Physical Plant Director
(870)352-6376
sjendrejas@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Joe Brazil
Environmental Services Director
(870)352-6342
jbrazil@dallascountymedicalcenter.com