Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments concerning Dallas County Medical Center, our services or this web site, please feel free to contact us.

Contact Information:

Dallas County Medical Center
201 North Clifton Street
Fordyce, Arkansas 71742

Phone
(870) 352-6300

Email Us
Click here to send us an email.

Additional Contact Information:

Administrator
Ken Sanders, Administrator/CEO
(870) 352-6363
ksanders@dallascountymedicalcenter.com


Department Directors

Lesley Grice
Administrative Assistant
(870)352-6363
lgrice@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Tamara Dixon
Human Resources/Medical Staff Services
(870)352-6411
tdixon@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Kim Slaughter,RN
Director of Nursing/Infection Control/ER Supervisor
(807)352-6325
kslaughter@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Dana Smith, Pharmacist
Pharmacy Director
(807) 352-6382
dsmith@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Billie Launius
Accounting Director
(870)352-6495
blaunius@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Melissa Parker
Laboratory Director
(870)352-6347
mparker@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Susanne Oliver
Business Office Director
(870)352-6360
soliver@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Lisa Kroening
Radiology Director
(870)352-6350
lkroening@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Tony White
Respiratory Director / Purchasing Director
(870)352-6345
twhite@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Leisa Hobson
DCMC Family Clinic Office Manager
(870)352-6424
lhobson@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Brittany Hobson
Admissions Director / Accounting Assistant
(870)352-6315
bhobson@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Hana Morrissey
HIM Director
(870)352-6368
hmorrissey@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Mamie Wheeler
Dietary Director
(870352-6362
mwheeler@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Vicki Oliger, RN
Discharge Planning/Utilization Review Director
(870)352-6389
voliger@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Simon Jendrejas
Maintenance/Physical Plant Director
sjendrejas@dallascountymedicalcenter.com

Joe Brazil
Environmental Services Director
(870)352-6342
jbrazil@dallascountymedicalcenter.com