DCMC Auxiliary

Our Mission
We, the members of the Dallas County Medical Center Auxiliary, are committed to assist the Dallas County Medical Center in every way possible so that the hospital may offer the very best patient care to the residents of Dallas County and the surrounding areas. We will do this by volunteering our time to staff members in assistance of patient care, raising funds to purchase needed equipment, etc for the hospital, and granting scholarships to staff members who are seeking higher education which will increase their value to the hospital and themselves. We are also committed to assist in any other way requested by the Hospital/Administrator.

Officers (2010 - )
President - Phyllis Mosley
Vice President - Jean Barton
Secretary - Frances Frazier
Treasurer - Nancy Thompson
Parliamentarian/Historian - Jean Barton

Members at Large
Lyda Amason
Illa Hope
Linda Pennington
Glenna Rich Smith

Lifetime Auxiliary Members
Mary Mays Circle
Armena Davis
Illa Hope (Active)
Catherine Moseley
Mrs. Earnest Norman
Agnes Phillips
James Phillips

Honorary Auxiliary Members
Karen Archer
Melrose Bagwell
Mary Berman
Archie Blakenship
Paul Blakenship
Linda Brent
Barbara Finley
Joe Finley
Roselyn Harrelson
Robert Harrison
Ruth Harrison
Marian Hillman
Joe Jacobs
Jean Jones
Charles Lasiter
Dianne Ledbetter
Betsy Meador
Bobbie Ann Parham
Robert Parham
Lavene Purifoy
Gene Raney
Annie Pearl Rankin
Retired Teachers
Charlotte Stell
Ellen Vineyard
Herb Woodson
Tom Wynne

Active Auxiliary Members
Venita Ables
Melody Adams
Lyda Amason
Jean Barton
Olen Barton
Martha Boen
Betty Cobb
Wanda Dyson
Jim Easterling
Frances Frazier
Marvin Frazier
Gracie Garner
Sue Gober
Claudette Hollis
Illa Hope
Beth Land
Margaret Lasater
Wm. (Pete) Lasater
Madge Lasiter
Brenda Maurer
Erma Miller
Alberta Moman
Phyllis Mosley
Dorothy Penix
Linda Pennington
Paul Pennington
Raylene Pierce
Betty Pratt
Peggy Ritchie
Wanda Rothwell
Jan Shelton
Glenna Rich Smith
Nanci Thompson
Wade Thompson
Carloyn Williams
Scarlett Williams
Pat Woodson

Email address: